Week 27

One day me and my class were on a filled trip to this laboratory were they were working on lazar me and my friend cobi went in to one of the rooms rite at the door and we were shrunk so not only was that bad enough we were shrunk we wer on a leaf with a snail cobi was just passing back and forth . Know what happened next made me mad the scientist did not se us so they just through us out side and we were just flying all over the place we are still on that leaf

One thought on “Week 27

  1. Jackson,
    Your piece sounds like just the beginning of an adventure that has not been written yet. Maybe you will choose to continue the tale of the shrunken scientist friends on the leaf?!
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *