Week 8

it all stared when I was in bed and I was wok by my mom yelling at me what did i tell you about the lightthat  I hade not shut my light off last night and my brother said that it was hem and not me and my mom said that then it is on you and i said that jay and i forgot to tern off the light and shy said that then you both have to pay a courter for it . i said that it is because of climate change and because of the bill so stop it .

One thought on “Week 8

  1. Hello Jackson,
    Leaving the light on… I’m sure many families have had lights left on when they should be turned off. A fine of a quarter is a great idea for members of the family to be reminded of the cost of power. Well done.
    Remember to check where a new sentence might have been taken.
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *